Church Building

Our Location

First Christian Church of Huber Heights (FCC)
6114 Fishburg Rd.
Huber Heights, OH 45424
 

Our Service Times

Sunday @ 9:30 AM and 11:00 AM

 

 

Children and student programs are available at all service times.

 

Free Community Dinner Schedule 2019

Thurs., Sep 12       5:00-6:30     First Christian Church

Weds., Sep 18       5:30-7:00     St Peter Catholic Church

Tues., Sep 24        5:00-6:30     Sulphur Grove UM Church

Sat., Sep 28          5:00-6:30     HH Church of God

Thurs., Oct 10       5:00-6:30     First Christian Church

Weds., Oct 16       Cancelled     St Peter Catholic Church

Tues., Oct 22        5:00-6:30     Sulphur Grove UM Church

Sat., Oct 26          5:00-6:30     HH Church of God

Thurs., Nov 14      5:00-6:30     First Christian Church

Tues., Nov 19       5:00-6:30     Sulphur Grove UM Church

Sat., Nov 23         5:00-6:30     HH Church of God

Sun., Nov 24        5:30-7:00     St Peter Catholic Church

 

 

Community dinners are sponsored by Project One Hope. 

LOCATIONS

First Christian Church (Dinners@The Forge): 6114 Fishburg Rd., 236-8029

Huber Heights Church of God: 6900 Brandt Pk., 233-3137

Sulphur Grove UM Church: 7505 Taylorsville Rd., 236-5970

St Peter Catholic Church: 6161 Chambersburg Rd., 233-1503

 

© 2009 - 2019 First Christian Church Huber Heights - All Rights Reserved.